Crémant DEFI – Clos Mon vieux Moulin

23,80 CHF incl. TVA

In stock

SKU: CMM-CD382 Category:

The first objective of the Duhr family is to show that with the right know-how, a lot of passion and patience, Luxembourg winegrowers also produce top-of-the-range sparkling wines. For this cremant, the grapes come exclusively from their own vines, are harvested and selected by hand. They are also cultivated with full respect for the natural environment. Then the base wines are aged in wood for 8 months. The cuvée is made up of noble Chardonnay and Pinot Noir grape varieties.

The annual production of Crémant prestige DEFI is less than 3000 bottles. Unlike large-volume crémants, which remain on slats for only 9 or 12 months, the Duhrs give more than 30 months of traditional method to Crémant prestige DEFI. The result is final.

The result is a delicacy of foam and a perfect harmony between the two grape varieties. The slightly evolved nose is intense as is the color. Then, in mouth, it is harmonious with a beautiful vinosity.

 

Domain                             Clos Mon Vieux Moulin

Category                           Cremant

Grape variety                   Blend (Chardonnay, Pinot Noir)

Gastronomy                     Aperitif, shellfish, salty or even sweet dishes

Capacity                            75 cl

Alcohol                             12.5%

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Cremant DEFI – Clos Mon vieux Moulin

23,80 CHF incl. TVA

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: CMM-CD382 Kategorie:

Das erste Ziel der Familie Duhr ist es zu zeigen, dass Luxemburger Winzer mit dem richtigen Know-how, viel Leidenschaft und Geduld auch Schaumweine der Spitzenklasse herstellen. Für diesen Cremant stammen die Trauben ausschließlich von eigenen Reben, werden von Hand gelesen und selektiert. Sie werden auch mit vollem Respekt für die natürliche Umwelt angebaut. Anschließend werden die Grundweine 8 Monate im Holz ausgebaut. Die Cuvée besteht aus den edlen Rebsorten Chardonnay und Pinot Noir.

Die Jahresproduktion von Crémant Prestige DEFI beträgt weniger als 3000 Flaschen. Im Gegensatz zu großvolumigen Crémants, die nur 9 oder 12 Monate auf den Latten bleiben, verleihen die Duhrs dem Crémant Prestige DEFI mehr als 30 Monate traditionelle Methode. Das Ergebnis ist endgültig.

Das Ergebnis ist ein zarter Schaum und eine perfekte Harmonie zwischen den beiden Rebsorten. Die leicht entwickelte Nase ist ebenso intensiv wie die Farbe. Im Mund ist er dann harmonisch mit einer schönen Weinigkeit.

 

Domäne                    Clos Mon Vieux Moulin

Kategorie                  Cremant

Rebsorte                   Mischung (Chardonnay, Pinot Noir)

Gastronomie            Aperitif, Schalentiere, salzige oder auch süße Speisen

Kapazität                  75 cl

Alkohol                     12,5 %

Pin It on Pinterest

Teilen weiter